Worldaware Business Awards 1990

RTZ Award for Long Term Commitment

Perkins Group Ltd

The IBM Award for Sustainable Development

SWS Filtration Ltd

The Williamson Tea Award for Social Progress

J.P.M. Parry and Associates Ltd

The CWDE* Award for Effective Communication

Not awarded this year

The World Vision Award for Development Initiative

Dr. Nicola Bradbear

* Worldaware was formerly known as the Centre for World Development Education (CWDE)