Worldaware Business Awards 1991

RTZ Award for Long Term Commitment

Duncan Brothers

The IBM Award for Sustainable Development

Frank Graham Consulting Engineers

The Williamson Tea Award for Social Progress

ELE International

The CWDE* Award for Effective Communication


The World Vision Award for Development Initiative

Anita Roddick

* Worldaware was formerly known as the Centre for World Development Education (CWDE)